Counselor Contact List

Counselor Contact List

Please feel free to contact your student's counselor if you have questions or concerns.  

 

Counselor Name Phone Number Students E-mail
Sam Cutler
678-714-5844 A-Ce sam_cutler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chris Burnette 678-714-5841 Ch-Fo chris_burnette@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Joi Lester 678-714-5799 Fr-Je joi_lester@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Camile Irving 678-714-5912
Ji-Mc camile_irving@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dwight Jackson 678-714-5866 Me-Pl dwight_jackson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Betsey McGuire
678-714-5867 Po-St betsey_mcguire@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kelley Griffin-Head Counselor 678-714-5834 Su-Z kelley_griffin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
     
Kristi Gambill 678-714-5864 Counseling Secretary kristi_gambill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Susie Thiman 678-714-5858 Records Clerk susie_thiman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kelli Vanderpool 678-765-4929 College/Career Specialist kelli_vanderpool@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
   
Twitter Icon      

pic26318